Self-Reflection

Due: Tuesday, 20 August 2024, 11:59 PM
Post replies: 1

Self-Reflection

Number of replies: 208

Here are questions you can reflect on and share with your team:

Briefly answer the question: What are my hopes, fears and expectations in this course? How do I plan to achieve what I hope for, and conquer my fears?

You may comment on your classmates' posts.

In reply to First post

Re: Self-Reflection

by Ani Laya Estopace -
It makes sense that as a freshman, I made a lot of errors throughout my First Nursing Foundations experience. I aim to learn from those many errors as a sophomore taking Nursing Foundations II and become more diligent in completing my tasks and comprehending the contents of such an important subject. As with my first year of nursing school, I anticipate that this course will help me refine my skills and knowledge as a future registered nurse. I expect that the knowledge and abilities I will gain will be applicable to my future nursing career. But aspirations can only take one so far. In order to completely fulfill my potential as a nursing student, I intend to overcome my fears of exams and reach my goals by thoroughly studying the material and going above and beyond in my review, building the confidence in my memory and retaining concepts, then maybe I can see the progress that I sought out for.
In reply to Ani Laya Estopace

by Jiliane Frances Padua -

Hi, Ani! I share the same fears and aspirations as you, most especially in terms of bettering my knowledge and skills as a future nurse. I do hope we both get what we hope for and continue apply our plans to achieve our aspirations. 🤍

In reply to First post

by Shiela Maye Balasta -